Central Oregon Barrel Racing Association


2022/2023 Info

Time Only barrels will start at 8:30 am sharp, and end at 9:45, no exceptions.

Jackpots will start at 10:00 am. Barrels will be the first event. 

President: Liz Russell

Sec/Tres: Jennifer Robinson

Awards Committee:  Jennifer Robinson, Michelle Kennedy, Liz Russell


Arena Directors

Barrels: Michelle Kennedy

Poles: Shellie Gray

Stake Race: Kaycee Kasch

Goat Tying: Sage Smith

Breakaway: Trish McCoin

Steer Daubing: Kristina Gomes

Team Roping: Bobbi Aldrich

Kids Events: Jodi Holmes